Follow us on Facebook!!!


Follow the NWT Championships as their happening, and get the latest in Northern Curling 


Any Questions please contact us at:


 New Website coming soon!!


Congratulations to the following teams representing the NWT at National Championships!



 Team Moss - Yellowknife


Team Hudy - Yellowknife 

 Debbie Moss - Skip    Glen Hudy - Skip
 Marta Moir - Third     Brian Kelln - Third 
 Terry Fisher - Second     Ben McDonald - Second 
 Heather Bilodeau - Lead    Richard Klakowich - Lead 

Team NT - Galusha


Team NT - Koe

Kerry Galusha - Skip    
Megan Cormier - Third    Jamie Koe - Skip
Danielle Derry - Second    Chris Schille- Third
Shona Barbour - Lead    Brad Chorostkowski - Second
Sharon Cormier - Fifth   Robert Borden - Lead 
John Epping - Coach    

2016 Canadian Masters Curling Championships - Kentville, NS


Team NWT - D. Delorey


Team NWT - P. Delorey 

Davida Delorey - Skip    Paul Delorey - Skip 
Janie Hobart - Third   Jack MacKinnon - Third
Cheryl Hval - Second   Garry Tkachuk - Second
Doreen Scheller - Lead   Ben McDonald - Lead

2016 U18 Optimist International Curling Championships - Edmonton, AB


Team NWT - Thomas


Team NWT - Naugler

Annie Thomas - Skip    Adam Naugler - Skip 
Elizabeth - Thomas    Oberoh Lee - Third 
Chasity Atigikyoak    Dylan McKay - Second 
Alice Twa    Logan Waddell - Lead 
Wendy Miller - Coach    Tara Naugler & Randy Waddell - Coaches

2016 Canadian Mixed Doubles Championship - Saskatoon, SK

   Team NWT - Kaeser

Nick Kaeser
Lora Browne

2016 Canadian Juniors Curling Championships - Stratford, On


Women's Team NWT (Walsh)


Men's Team NWT (Miller)

Zoey Walsh - skip   Matt Miller - skip
Julie Rowe - vice   Randy Hiebert - vice
Kaitlyn Ring - second   Logan Gagnier - second
Katherine Lenoir - lead   Deklen Crocker - lead
Chad Orr - Coach   Maureen Miller - Coach

The NWT Curling Association is guided by the mission statement "To promote and enhance curling in all regions of the Northwest Territories" 



© Northwest Territories Curling Association     All rights reserved.
Website powered by Sports Association Manager